WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Friday, May 14, 2021
    JB's Roadside Bar and Grille
    1633 Saxonburg Blvd
    Tarentum, PA 15084


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Saturday, May 15, 2021
    American Legion Langley Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Saturday, June 19, 2021
    MJ's Steel City
    82 Cliff Mine Rd,
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


    Tentative Date Due to COVID Restrictions
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Brawl Under the Bridge VII

    Saturday, July 17, 2021
    Under the Homestead Grays Bridge
    E 7th Ave
    Homestead, PA 15120


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Friday, August 20, 2021
    JB's Roadside Bar and Grille
    1633 Saxonburg Blvd
    Tarentum, PA 15084


    Tentative Date Due to COVID Restrictions
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle In The Borough III

    Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Cribbs Field
    700 2nd St, #744,
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Saturday, August 28, 2021
    Citizens Hose Ambulance Service
    965 Burtner Rd,
    Natrona Heights, PA 15065


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Pioneer Hose Co. Station 112
    124 Morgan St,
    Brackenridge, PA 15014


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Millvale Days Celebration

    6:30pm Friday, September 17, 2021
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Millvale Days Celebration

    3:00pm Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Saturday, October 2, 2021
    American Legion Langley Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville